Our Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Dr. James Manley

Interim Rector and Resident Theologian

The Rev. Dr. Bob Ayres

Pastor for Formation and DEAFCHURCH TOGETHER

The Rev. Michael Mayo

Curate in charge of Youth Ministry and Community Outreach
(Not pictured)

The Rev. Susan Rhodes

Pastor for Prayer & Healing Ministries

David La Cagnina

Worship Arts Director

Kim Harris

Director of Children’s Ministry

Nikki Smith

Director of Communications


The Vestry serves as the board of directors of the parish.