Our Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Alex Farmer


The Rev. Dr. James Manley

Assisting Priest and Resident Theologian

The Rev. Dr. Bob Ayres

Pastor for Formation and DEAFCHURCH TOGETHER

The Rev. Michael Mayo

Curate in charge of Youth Ministry and Community Outreach

David La Cagnina

Worship Arts Director

Kim Harris

Director of Children’s Ministry

Nikki Smith

Director of Communications

Tracy La Cagnina

Administrative Assistant and Bookkeeper


The Vestry serves as the board of directors of the parish.